Photo essay on and at the LAUC Berkeley Conference

To the right, were a clumping of bicycles you can faintly see under the arch.  However, I spent a chunk of my lunch time just watching the sun pour all the light it could on to this side of the bulding.
More details 
What can I say?  I really loved going to the campus–it’s almost like a separate retreat from the main campus.   I took the opportunity to snap as many pictures I could and then post what I thought gave the viewer a different light. 

Autumn tree, blue sky

Above.  Yes, a bit off in alignment, but appropriate.  I’d thought I’d catch this tree undergoing its transformation against the massive, bright, vibrant blue sky that didn’t seem at all affected by the season.

Leave a Reply

